Hi, I'm Anastasia     Mature lady for discerning gentlemen

My Profile

Fawkner Victoria 40 5" 6' 68 kg Light Brown Green 12D 12

Personal Description

I am Anastasia, a Melbourne-based escort. Intelligent and educated, I can satisfy your mind as well as your body. I'm sure we can have a good time together. :) I'm professional, but easy-going where it counts. I'm friendly and fun to be around. I can make you smile. I can do far more than just make you smile. I am have a svelte, athletic physique, youthful looks, and a 10D augmented bust. I like to run and to get to the gym three times a week. My style is Alternative/Gothic, complete with tattoos (chest piece), black, red, and grey clothing, and corsets upon request. I'm kinky and pansexual, and love fantasies. :) I also have an extensive kit of accessories that I can bring with me to satisfy either you or just your curiosity. All you have to do is ask! I'm happy to accommodate clients for overnight bookings, booking for couples or groups, and dinner and lunch dates. I appreciate clients who book ahead at least 24-48hrs. Same day bookings are welcome but may not be possible. Please note that I don't start getting ready until you have confirmed the booking, and I have an address. Cash is the only form of payment I accept at this time. I am prepared to see anyone, including people with a disability. I practice safer sex, which means that all services are protected. Please, do text me if I am unable to take your call: often I will be driving, in a booking, sleeping, or otherwise unable to take calls. If you want me to call you back, you might like to give me a time to call as well. I also check my email several times a day.

My Rate

$ 200 $ 2600

My Availability

Available Available Available Available Available Available Available

My services

  • Escort
  • Girl Friend Experience
  • Intercourse
  • MGG
  • Oral
  • Overnight Experience
  • Passionate Kissing
  • Porn Star Experience
  • Sex in a variety of positions
  • Spanish
  • Strap-ons (used on him or her) and Toys

My Customer Reviews

My Location